Gift Shop & Sales:

727-391-6211

shop@seasideseabirdsanctuary.org

For all News Media Inquiries, Please contact:

Keith Wilkins

727-391-5601

keith@seasideseabirdsanctuary.org

Melissa Dollard

Avian Hospital Director & Office Manager


phone:

727-392-4291


email:

office@seasideseabirdsanctuary.org

727-391-6211

General Questions:

​727-391-6211

info@seasideseabirdsanctuary.org

Tour or Event Info:

727-391-6211

tourcoordinator@seasideseabirdsanctuary.org

​​Donation Info:

727-391-6211

donations@seasideseabirdsanctuary.org

Avian Hospital:

727-399-1310

hospital@seasideseabirdsanctuary.org

​​Volunteer, Intern, Community Service Info:

727-391-6211

volunteer@seasideseabirdsanctuary.org

Keith Wilkins

Director of Operations


phone:

727-391-5601


email:

keith@seasideseabirdsanctuary.org

To report a sick or injured bird, call our Injured Bird Rescue Hotline at: